Kontakt

Strukton Rail A/S
Gl. Lyngvej 2
4600 Køge

Tel: (+45) 32 95 76 03
CVR nr.: 20 28 65 47

info@strukton.dk

Fakturaer sendes til:
faktura@strukton.dk

Tilbud og forespørgsler sendes til:
tilbud@strukton.dk

Kontaktpersoner:

Nikolaj Nielsen, Tilbudschef
Mobil: (+45) 51 67 19 86
E-mail: nikolaj.nielsen@strukton.dk 

Jens Christian Jensen, Adm. direktør
Mobil: (+45) 31 14 50 90
E-mail: jens.jensen@strukton.dk 

Jacky Dalby, Projektdirektør
Mobil: (+45) 31 48 62 49
E-mail: jacky.dalby@strukton.dk

Kate Bjerrum, Økonomichef
Mobil: (+45) 29 74 01 81
E-mail: kate.bjerrum@strukton.dk

Hanne Jensen, Sikkerheds- og Kvalitetschef
Mobil: (+45) 41 78 90 22
E-mail: hanne.jensen@strukton.dk

Søren Vilain, Arbejdsmiljøchef
Mobil: (+45) 31 34 40 50
E-mail: soren.vilain@strukton.dk

Jonas Ottosson, Afdelingsleder Spor og Svejsning
Mobil: (+45) 20 92 19 22
E-mail: jonas.ottosson@strukton.dk

Kim Brødsgaard, Afdelingsleder Anlæg
Mobil: (+45) 31 68 17 25
E-mail: kim.brodsgaard@strukton.dk

Egon Jessen, Afdelingsleder El & Sikring
Mobil: (+45) 52 19 72 19
E-mail: egon.jessen@strukton.dk

Steen Jørgensen, Afdelingsleder Kørestrøm
Mobil: (+45) 53 77 34 78
E-mail: steen.jorgensen@strukton.dk

Gert Larsen, Afdelingsleder Sporjustering
Mobil: (+45) 53 74 10 00
E-mail: gert.larsen@strukton.dk

Rasmus Krogh, Afdelingleder Makinafdeling
Mobil: (+45) 21 82 77 71
E-mail: rasmus.krogh@strukton.dk

Henrik Flørnæs, Deputy Project Manager (Fjernbane Vest) 
Mobil: (+45) 51 90 73 83
E-mail: henrik.flornas@strukton.dk

Jesper Nibe, General Site Manager (Fjernbane Vest)
Mobil: (+45) 53 74 10 06
E-mail: jesper.nibe@strukton.dk